Dr. Anthony Papadimitriou
President to the Board of Directors
Alexander S. Onassis Foundation
Managing Partner
A.S. Papadimitriou & Partners Law Firm
Vassilios E. Psaltis
Chief Executive Officer
Alpha Bank
Yianos Kontopoulos
George Linatsas
Group Managing Director & Founding Partner
AXIA Ventures Group
Yannis Stournaras
Bank of Greece
Member of the Governing Council
European Central Bank
Nikos Stathopoulos
Managing Partner
BC Partners
Panayotis Bernitsas
Managing Partner
Bernitsas Law
Jay Collins
Managing Director, Vice Chairman Corporate & Investment Banking
Nicholas M. Logothetis
Concordia Summit
Executive Member of the BoD
Libra Group
Alex Fotakidis
Partner, Head of CVC Greece
CVC Capital Partners
Dimitris Andriopoulos
Dimand Real Estate Development
Christos Balaskas
Vice President & General Manager, Greece
Eldorado Gold Corporation
Apostolos Tamvakakis
Managing Partner
EOS Capital Partners
Fokion Karavias
Chief Executive Officer
Eurobank Ergasias S.A.
Konstantinos Vassiliou
Deputy CEO, Head of Group Corporate & Investment Banking Executive Member of the BoD
Eurobank S.A.
Rolf Strauch
Chief Economist and Management Board Member
European Stability Mechanism
Panos Papazoglou
Regional Accounts Leader, Central Eastern SouthEastern Europe and Central Asia, Country Managing Partner, Greece
Harry Sachinis
Athens Water Supply & Sewerage Company SA (EYDAP)
Penelope Lazaridou
General Financial Manager Executive Board Director & Board Member
GT - GEK TERNA Group of Companies
Peggy Antonakou
General Manager Southeast Europe
Alexandra Papadopoulou
Ambassador of Greece to the United States
Andreas Shiamishis
Hellenic Petroleum S.A.
H.E. Kyriakos Mitsotakis
Prime Minister
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Alexis Tsipras
Former Prime Minister
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Adonis Georgiadis
Minister of Development & Investments
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Kostis Hatzidakis
Former Minister of Environment & Energy
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Kostas Karamanlis
Minister of Infrastructure & Transport
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Kyriakos Pierrakakis
Minister of Digital Governance
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Ioannis Plakiotakis
Minister of Maritime Affairs & Insular Policy
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Christos Staikouras
Minister of Finance
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Harry Theocharis
Former Minister of Tourism
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Nikos Papathanasis
Alternate Minister of Development & Investments – Private Investments & PPPs
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Konstantinos Skrekas
Minister of Environment & Energy
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Theodoros Skylakakis
Alternate Minister of Finance for Fiscal Policy
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Yannis Tsakiris
Deputy Minister of Development & Investments
Hellenic Republic
H.E. Panos Tsakloglou
Deputy Minister of Labour & Social Affairs
Hellenic Republic
Michael Arghyrou
Chairman of Council of Economic Advisοrs
Hellenic Republic
Vassilis Kontozamanis
Advisor to the Prime Minister ; Former Alternate Minister of Health
Hellenic Republic
George Pitsilis
Governor – Independent Authority for Public Revenue
Hellenic Republic
Alexandra Sdoukou
Secretary General for Energy & Mineral Resources
Hellenic Republic
Constantinos Lambadarios
Managing Partner
Lambadarios Law Firm
Odisseas Athanasiou
Chief Executive Officer
Lamda Development
George Logothetis
Chairman & CEO
Libra Group
Petros Machas
Founding Partner & Chairman
Machas & Partners Law Firm
Nikos Mouyiaris
Founder & CEO
Mana Products Inc.
George Tsopelas
Senior Partner, Greece & Cyprus
McKinsey & Company
C. Dean Metropoulos
Chairman &CEO
Metropoulos & Co.
Theodosis Michalopoulos
Microsoft Greece, Cyprus & Malta
Apostolos Gkoutzinis
Angela Gerekou
Greek National Tourism Organization (GNTO)
Evangelos Mytilineos
Chairman & CEO
Pavlos Mylonas
Chief Executive Officer
National Bank of Greece
George Andriopoulos
Vice President
Partners Group
Aristotelis Karytinos
Prodea Investments
Georgios Stassis
Chairman & CEO
Public Power Corporation of Greece (PPC)
Vassiliki Lazarakou JSD
Hellenic Capital Market Commission
Management Board of the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) ; Member of the IOSCO Board
Marianna Politopoulou
Chairman & CEO
NN Hellas
Panos Xenokostas
Founder & CEO
ONEX Shipyards - ONEX Technologies Group
Babis Mazarakis
Chief Financial Officer
OTE Group
Michael Tsamaz
Chairman & CEO
OTE Group
Christos Harpantidis
Chairman & Managing Director
John Paulson
President & Portfolio Manager
Paulson & Co. Inc.
Dr. Albert Bourla
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Andre Calantzopoulos
Philip Morris International
Christos Megalou
Piraeus Bank
Stathis Potamitis
Managing Partner
Dimitrios Tsakonas
Director General
Public Debt Management Agency
John Catsimatidis
Chairman & CEO
Red Apple Group
Mr. Dimitris Manousakis
Managing Partner & Founder
Nikolaos Karamouzis
Executive Chairman
SMERemedium Cap
Achilles V. Constantakopoulos
Andrew N. Liveris
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
The Dow Chemical Company
Peter Poulos
Executive Director
The Hellenic Initiative -THI
Tassos Kazinos
Trastor REIC
Hon. Erika Olson
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs
U.S. Department of State
H.E. Geoffrey R. Pyatt
Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Energy Resources
U.S. Department of State
Hon. Wilbur L. Ross
Former Secretary of Commerce
U.S. Department of Commerce