Hon. George Stathakis
Minister of Environment and Energy
Hellenic Republic

Hon. Dimitri Papadimitriou
Minister of Economy and Development
Hellenic Republic

Hon. Elena Kountoura
Minister of Tourism
Hellenic Republic

Mr. Alexis Charitsis
Alternate Minister of Economy and Development
Hellenic Republic

Mr. George Pitsilis
Secretary General of the General Secretariat for Public Revenue
Ministry of Finance of the Hellenic Republic


Mr. Alexandros Kosmopoulos
Alexiou & Kosmopoulos Law Firm

Mr. Yannis Manuelides
Partner, London
Allen & Overy LLP

Mr. Perikles M. Kitrilakis
Executive General Manager
Alpha Bank

Mr. Thomas Papaconstantinou
Artemis ITS SA

Mr. Gregory Pelecanos
Senior Partner
Ballas, Pelecanos & Associates LPC

Mr. Bricklin Dwyer
Senior Economist
BNP Paribas Global Markets

Mr. John P. Calamos, Sr.
Founder, Chairman, and Global Chief Investment Officer
Calamos Investments

Mr. John Koudounis
Calamos Investments

Mr. Nicolas Bornozis
President & CEO
Capital Link, Inc.

Mr. Emilios Kyriacou
Managing Director, Citi Country Officer: Greece & Cyprus
Citibank Europe Plc., Greece Branch

Mr. Michael M. Roberts, Managing Director & Global Head, Corporate Banking & Lending, Corporate & Investment Banking & Chief Lending Officer - Citibank, N.A

Mr. Dimitrios Stavrinos,
Director, Head of Debt Capital Markets Greece, Cyprus & Malta
Deutsche Bank

Mr. Miltos Kambourides
Founder & Managing Partner O
Dolphin Capital

Mr. Anastasios Kallitsantsis

Mr. Ioannis Kaltsas
Head of Division
European Investment Bank

Mr. Aristides Pittas
Chairman & CEO
Euroseas Ltd (NASDAQ: ESEA)

Mr. Takis Solomos
First Athens Corporate Finance

Mr. Gregorios Stergioulis
Chairman & CEO
Hellenic Petroleum SA

Mr. Aristotle P. Halikias
Chairman of the Board
Intercontinental International Real Estate Investment Company

Mrs. Andrea Engel
Country Manager
International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Mr. Ryan Barnes
Senior International Trade Specialist - International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce

Mr. Antonios Kerastaris
Group CEO

Mr. Michael Psaros
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
KPS Capital Partners, LP

Mr. Odisseas Athanassiou
Lamda Development

Mr. Aristotelis Karytinos
NBG Pangaea REIC

Mr. Spyros Spyropoulos
Senior Advisor
Oaktree Capital Management

Mr. John Catsimatidis
Chairman & CEO
Red Apple Group

Mr. Theodore Fessas
Chairman - Quest Holdings SA
Chairman - SEV Hellenic Federation of Enterprises

Mr. Apostolos Gkoutzinis
Partner, Head of European Capital Markets
Shearman & Sterling (London) LLP

Mr. Christos Megalou
Tite Capital Limited

Ms. Virginia Murray
Watson Farley & Williams

  ©  Copyright 1996-2024. Capital Link, Inc. All rights reserved.

visit:  |  |  |  |

Disclaimer & Terms Of Use. The information herein is not an offer to buy or sell any kind of securities nor does it constitute investment advice of any kind. Capital Link does not represent or warrant the accuracy of the information in this site. The user of the site acknowledges that he/she accesses the information at his/her own risk and cannot hold Capital Link liable for any matter in any way. Please read full disclaimer and terms of use.