8th Annual Operational Excellence in Shipping – Best Industry Practices Forum Interviews

Mr. George A. Tsavliris
Principal – Tsavliris Salvage Group

Mr. Lee Adamson
Head, Public Information Services - IMO

Mr. Konstantinos Stampedakis
Managing Director - ERMA FIRST ESK Engineering Solutions S.A.

Mr. Philippe Louis-Dreyfus
Chairman - Louis Dreyfus Armateurs S.A.S.
Former President – BIMCO

Dr. George Dimopoulos
Principal Research Engineer - DNV GL

Mr. Andreas Hadjipetrou
Managing Director - Columbia Shipmanagement

Mrs. Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou
President – Wista International; Chief Executive Officer – Tototheo Maritime Ltd

Mr. Mark Pearson
Managing Director - Maran Tankers

Mr. Andreas Chrysostomou
Chief Strategy Officer – Tototheo Maritime Ltd

Commander Nathan Menefee
Deputy Director of Inspections and Compliance - US Coast Guard

Mr. Antonis Trakakis
Technical Director - Arista Shipping
Mr. Charalambos Sarantitis
Technical Director - Newport Shipping
Mr. Panos Zachariadis
Technical Director – Atlantic Bulk Carriers Management Ltd.
Mr. Nikos Tsakos
President & CEO - Tsakos Energy Navigation

Media Partners






Supporting Organizations