Date: Tuesday, February 16th, 2015

Venue: Divani Caravel Hotel, Athens - Greece
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM


Mr. Andreas A. Tsavliris, Mr. George A. Tsavliris and Mr. Nicolas A. Tsavliris
of the Tsavliris Salvage Group
with the "2016 Capital Link Greek Shipping Leadership Award"

in recognition of their unique and extensive contribution to Shipping and Greece
and for their overall outstanding service to the shipping industry made by them individually,as a family and by their company.

THE TSAVLIRIS GROUP has been active for more than 75 years as a maritime-focused business that has unique experience and know-how, including 50 years of performance in international marine salvage

Their roots in the maritime industry go back to the 19th century when a great-grandfather of the present generation of senior Group principals was a seafarer.
Today, the shipping industry knows the Tsavliris name primarily through the TSAVLIRIS SALVAGE GROUP, one of the world's most active emergency response contractors for salving marine casualties.

Tsavliris has a record of handling more than 3,000 marine salvage cases, the majority of these under Lloyd’s Open Form salvage contracts. With purpose-built salvage tugs on permanent stations at strategic locations worldwide, the Group is committed to maintaining a modern global network providing rapid assistance to shipping.

Tsavliris Salvage Group celebrates 100 years from the birth of its founding father, Alexander G. Tsavliris; 75 years from the commencement of the first Tsavliris shipping company and 50 years from the foundation of Tsavliris Salvage in 1964.

Introductory Remarks will be made by Mr. Nicky A. Pappadakis, Chairman Emeritus Intercargo, Chairman, A.G. Pappadakis & Co.

For all the above, it is an honor to present the 2016 Award to them in recognition of the top quality services they provide, their strong family relations and their contribution to shipping.

Limited availability as most seats are reserved by the Forum Sponsors & Speakers

Previous recipients of the Capital Link Greek Shipping Leadership Award

2015 - Mr. Lambros Varnavides
2014 - Mr. Pericles Panagopoulos
2013 - Captain Panagiotis N. Tsakos

The "2015 Capital Link Shipping Leadership Award" was presented to Mr. Lambros Varnavides The "2014 Capital Link Shipping Leadership Award" was presented to Mr. Pericles Panagopoulos The "2013 Capital Link Shipping Leadership Award" was presented to Captain Panagiotis N. Tsakos

  ©  Copyright 1996-2024. Capital Link, Inc. All rights reserved.

visit:   www.capitallink.com  |  www.capitallinkshipping.com  |  www.capitallinkgreece.com  |  www.capitallinkfunds.com  |  www.irprofiles.com

Disclaimer & Terms Of Use. The information herein is not an offer to buy or sell any kind of securities nor does it constitute investment advice of any kind. Capital Link does not represent or warrant the accuracy of the information in this site. The user of the site acknowledges that he/she accesses the information at his/her own risk and cannot hold Capital Link liable for any matter in any way. Please read full disclaimer and terms of use.